ROVA CAVIAR IMPÉRIAL

A delicate journey to the senses

Clear

The “IMPERIAL” range of Rova Caviar is selected for the softness of its jet-black grains. Its generous touch on the palate reveals an unctuous flavor with buttery and creamy notes that linger for a long time in the mouth. It will seduce amateurs and connoisseurs alike.

The farm where Rova Caviar Madagascar is produced is situated at an altitude of 1400 meters, the freshness and purity of the waters of Lake Mantasoa are ideal for the “Acipenser Baerii” species, the origin of the legendary Russian caviar. “

The privileged relationships that we maintain with our supplier of fertilized eggs, in addition to the vertical integration from production to distribution enables us to offer our customers a product with an exceptional texture and remarkable flavors.

Rova Caviar Impérial

Voyage des sens

Effacer

La gamme « IMPÉRIAL » de Rova Caviar est sélectionnée pour la douceur de ses grains noirs de jais. Son attaque généreuse laisse échapper une saveur onctueuse aux accords beurrés et crémeux qui se prolongent longuement en bouche. Elle séduira les amateurs comme les connaisseurs.

La ferme où est produit Rova Caviar Madagascar est perchée à 1400 mètres d’altitude, la fraîcheur et la pureté de l’eau du lac de Mantasoa sont idéales pour y accueillir l’espèce « Acipenser Baerii », à l’origine du légendaire caviar de Russie.

Les relations privilégiées entretenues avec le fournisseur d’œufs fécondés ainsi que l’intégration verticale de la production à la distribution permettent de vous proposer un produit à la texture et aux saveurs exceptionnelles.