ROVA CAVIAR SUPRÊME

A unique experience

Clear

The most exquisite grains of Russian Baerii caviar are selected in the “SUPREME” range for their uniqueness and their incomparable length in the mouth. The firm and silky texture of the large light grey roe unfolds in the mouth, highlighted by hazelnut and woody notes. They will please the finest gourmets and will be the ally of the Great Chefs.

In the heights of Mantasoa, at an altitude of 1400 meters the fish farm of Rova caviar is nested. This haven of freshness, set in a protected environment is ideal for breeding the “Acipenser Baerii” species from Madagascar, descendant of the prestigious Russian caviar.

The privileged relationships that we maintain with our supplier of fertilized eggs, in addition to the vertical integration from production to distribution enable us to offer our customers a product with an exceptional texture and remarkable flavors.

ROVA CAVIAR SUPRÊME

Expérience unique

Effacer

Les plus beaux grains de caviar Baerii Russes sont sélectionnés dans la gamme « SUPRÊME » pour leur rareté et leur longueur en bouche incomparables. La texture ferme et soyeuse des gros œufs gris clairs déploie en bouche des notes de noisettes et de touches boisées. Ils feront le plaisir des plus fins gourmets et seront l’alliée des Grands Chefs.

La pisciculture où se trouve Rova Caviar Madagascar est établie dans les hauteurs de Mantasoa, à 1400 mètres d’altitude. Ce havre de fraîcheur, situé dans un environnement protégé, est idéal pour élever l’espèce « Acipenser Baerii » de Madagascar, descendante du célèbre caviar Russe.

Les relations privilégiées entretenues avec le fournisseur d’œufs fécondés ainsi que l’intégration verticale de la production à la distribution permettent de vous proposer un produit à la texture et aux saveurs exceptionnelles.